In order to help prevent vandalism, and to promote a greater sense of ownership by editors, AnOtherWiki has chosen to prevent editing by users who are not registered and logged in. To register your account, click here

Sanguinarius Group Chat

From http://anotherwiki.org
Jump to: navigation, search
Sanguinarius Group Chat
Moderator(s) * Sanguinarius
* SphynxCatVP
Website
Server
Status Active
Subject general otherkin

Sanguinarius Group Chat is a weekly chat on Second Life on a location currently provided by Sanguinarius.org.

It currently takes place in the Phantasm region of Second Life on Mondays and Wednesdays at roughly 6PM EDT (3pm Pacific, 11pm GMT), with occasional "coffee chat" hours on other days as announced in the in-world group.